Docentes de Matemática

Lic. Oscar Omar Bobarin Flores
Email: obobarin@umsa.bo
Lic. Raúl Fernando Borda Vega
Email: rfbordav@gmail.com
Lic. Eugenio Castaños Calle
Email: ecastanos@umsa.bo
Dr. Mario Errol Chavez Gordillo
Lic. Ramiro Justo Choque Canaza
Email: rchoquec@gmail.com
Lic. Santiago Conde Cruz
Email: sconde@umsa.bo
Lic. Willy Condori Equice
Email: wcondori@umsa.bo
Lic. Zenon Condori Gonzales
Email: zcondori@umsa.bo
Msc. Efrain Cruz Mullisaca
Msc. Ernesto Cupé Clemente
Dr. Javier Francisco Arturo Guachalla Hurtado
Email: jguachalla@umsa.bo
Dr. Ramiro Hernan Lafuente Rodriguez
Email: rlafuente@umsa.bo
Msc. Charlie Anibal Lozano Correa
Email: chlozano@umsa.bo
Lic. Ruddy Marcelo Machicao Rossi
Email: mmachicao@umsa.bo
Lic. Miriam Mallea Morales
Email: mmallea@umsa.bo
Dr. Hans Humberto Nina Hooper
Email: hnina@umsa.bo
Lic. Mario Francisco Paz Ballivian
Email: mfpaz@umsa.bo
Dr Jimmy Santamaria Torrez
Dr. Porfirio Suñagua Salgado
Email: psunagua@umsa.bo WebSite: http://www.ime.unicamp.br/~psunagua
Lic. Luis Tordoya Lazo
Email: ltordoya@umsa.bo
Msc. Miguel Yucra Calle
Email: myucra@umsa.bo